SANT HIRDARAM GIRLS COLLEGE



(Approved by Govt. of M.P. & NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by UGC under 2(f) & 12 (b) of UGC Act 1956 and Affiliated to Barkatullah University, Bhopal)

(Run by - Shaheed Hemu Kalani Educational Society)

Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Bhopal

Ph.-2640174, 2640178, 2640631, 2640632, Fax- 2640632

Web Site: www.shgc.in
E-mail: santhirdaramgirlscollege@yahoo.com



Date: 19-12-2020

Composition of IQAC (2020-2021)

As per the guidelines of NAAC, the List of respective members of IQAC for the session 2020-2021 is as below:

Chairperson	Dr. Dalima Parwani, Principal, Sant Hirdaram Girls College, Bhopal
Coordinator Asst.	Coordinator: Dr. Suneela Choube
Cooordinator	Co-Coordinator : Dr. Archana Choubey
Members	Dr. Madhavi Gaur, Head, Deptt. of Zoology
	Ms. Vibha Khare, Head, Deptt. of F&N
	Dr. Meenu Tahilyani, Asst. Prof, Deptt.of Computer Science
	Ms.Madhu Singh, Asst. Prof. Deptt. of Computer Science
	Dr. Neha Jain, Asst. Prof. Deptt. of Commerce
	Ms. Zenab.R.Khan, Prof. Deptt. of Commerce
Alumnae	M.Ed – Dr. Reeta Gurbani
Nominee	B.Com - Ms. Aishwarya Motiyani, Ms.Mandira Soni
	B.Ed- Dr. Amrita Singh
	B.Sc - Ms. Swati Pandey
	BCA - Ms. Bhavna Mangnani
Local Society	Shri. A. C Sadhwani, Secretary, Shaheed Hemu Kalani Educational Society,
Nominee	Bhopal
Student Nominee	B.Com - Ms. Yusra Khan
	BBA- Ms. Soumya Gupta
	B.Ed - Ms. Preeti Baghel
	B.Sc Ms. Shambhavi Choudhary
	MSc – Ms.Shruti Khapre
	BCA - Ms. Khadija Ali

Member from the	Shri. Hero Gyanchandani, Director, Sant Hirdaram Girls College, Bhopal
Management	
Senior	Shri. Brijesh Mishra, Administrative Officers of Sant Hirdaram Girls
Administrative	College, Bhopal
Officers	
Employer	Rev. Siddh Bhau Ji President, SHKES
Industrialist	Shri. Tarun Mulchandani, Shri Leonard Jesuraj - NETLINK
Stakeholder	Shri. Mahesh Dayarami, Secretary JSS