

SANT HIRDARAM GIRLS COLLEGE, BHOPAL Department of Education B.Ed (2019-2020)

🎤 बी.एड.(बैचलर ऑफ़ एजुकेशन) [दो-वर्षीय पाठ्यक्रम] List of Admitted Candidates

SNo	Application No	Candidate Name	Date of Birth	Father Name	Eligible Cat	Alloted Cat	Round
01 10	201919112066	YASHIKA DEVRAKHYANI	13/11/1996	SHIV KUMAR DEVRAKHYANI	URXF	UR/X/F	Round
	201919042287	RANJANA GEHLOD	09/07/1996	VELSINGH	STXF	ST/X/F	First Round
	201919000978	JUHI FUNDWANI	17/07/1990	JETHANAND FUNDWANI	URXF	UR/X/F	First Round
	201919001249	REENA PATIDAR	10/07/1990	SOURABH PATIDAR	OBCXF	AGN	First Round
	201919002263	PREETI BAGHEL	17/03/1997	KAILASH NARAYAN BAGHEL	OBCXF	AGN	First Round
	201919013293	SONU CHOUDHARY	07/05/1985	PARMANAND	URXF	UR/X/F	First Round
	201919014383	REKHA NANKANI	13/12/1980	RAM KUMAR NANKANI	URXF	UR/X/F	First Round
	201919021895	SUSHMITA SHAKYWAR	01/11/1995	MATHURA LAL SHAKYWAR	SCXF	SC/X/F	First Round
	201919024450	PRIYA ADWANI	20/09/1990	MOOLCHAND ADWANI	URXF	UR/X/F	First Round
)	201919024472	VARSHA CHOUTHANI	06/08/1991	PRAKASH VARANDANI	URXF	UR/X/F	First Round
	201919007503	MANDEEP CHHABRA	28/12/1988	AVTAR SINGH CHHABRA	URXF	UR/X/F	First Round
	201919027902	RITIKA S BATTULE	14/01/1996	SHIV SHANKAR BATTULE	URXF	UR/X/F	First Round
	201919028426	PRAGATI KASHYAP	15/08/1993	RAVINDRA KUMAR CHOUDHARY	UR/X/F	AIUR	First Round
	201919036043	RAGINEE SHRIVASTAV	15/02/1995	RAVINDRA NATH LAL	UR/X/F	AIUR	Second Round
	201919024514	REKHA BADOLE	30/06/1991	DHYANSINGH BADOLE	STXF	ST/X/F	Second Round
	201919015890	ZENUB	15/07/1993	SHOKAT ALI	URXF	UR/X/F	Second Round
	201919019344	NEHA KUMARI	11/08/1995	RAMESH SHARMA	UR/X/F	AIUR	Second Round
}	201919044906	SWEETY TRIPATHI	21/12/1993	RAM ADHEEN TRIPATHI	URXF	UR/X/F	Second Round
	201919045221	YOGITA GUPTA	26/08/1984	DEEPAK GUPTA	OBC/X/F	AIUR	Second Round
0	201919059934	REKHA DAWAR	20/02/1991	AMAR SINGH DAWAR	STXF	ST/X/F	Second Round
	201919069180	BHARTI BALCHANDANI	24/08/1996	RAJKUMAR BALCHANDANI	URXF	UR/X/F	Second Round
2	201919052068	MONIKA SINGH	18/09/1996	NAGENDRA SINGH	URXF	UR/X/F	Second Round
3	201919053334	RASHMI SHARMA	10/10/1993	KAMLESH KUMAR SHARMA	OBCXF	AGN	Second Round
4	201919059933	TRIPTI TIWARI	27/09/1996	NAGENDRA NATH TIWARI	URXF	UR/X/F	Third Round
5	201919072122	HARSHA DINANI	03/09/1997	PRAKASH DINANI	URXF	UR/X/F	Third Round
5	201919074996	ANITA AHIRWAR	01/05/1990	PREM NARAYAN AHIRWAR	SCXF	SC/X/F	Third Round
7	201919076613	ANURADHA IYER	06/08/1984	B R IYER	URXF	UR/X/F	Third Round
3	201919047942	SONAM THAKUR	16/11/1996	INDER SINGH THAKUR	OBCXF	OBC/X/F	Third Round
9	201919003893	KAVITA SANWARIYA	15/03/1996	SANTOSH	OBCXF	OBC/X/F	Third Round
C	201919011124	NEELIMA	24/07/1982	AMBODH MISHRA	URXF	UR/X/F	Third Round
	201919086484	POOJA AHIRWAR	19/03/1994	OMPRAKASH AHIRWAR	SCXF	AGN	Third Round
2	201919089336	SONIA DWIVEDI	03/10/1990	KISHORE DWIVEDI	URXF	UR/X/F	Third Round
3	201919090252	MINAL SINGH	03/12/1996	SUSHIL SINGH	URXF	UR/X/F	Third Round
1	201919092760	KAVITA MEENA	12/04/1991	CHATURBHUJ	OBCXF	OBC/X/F	Third Round
5	201919094470	NEHA TIRKEY	01/03/1995	HIRDU TIRKEY	STXF	AGN	Additional Round
5	201919094836	RASHI WADHWANI	23/02/1996	VINOD KUMAR WADHWANI	URXF	UR/X/F	Additional Round
7	201919095166	YASHICA GYANCHANDANI	15/11/1996	BHARAT GYANCHANDANI	URXF	UR/X/F	Additional Round
3	201919096117	NIKITA THAKUR	18/06/1997	P S THAKUR	OBCXF	AGN	Additional Round
9	201919096874	YASMEEN BEGUM	20/11/1985	ABDUL TOFEEK KHAN	OBCWF	AGN	Additional Round
0	201919097421	KANCHAN KHUSHLANI	22/10/1997	MUKESH	URXF	UR/X/F	Additional Round
	201919097867	KRATIKA MANGTANI	26/06/1994	MAHESH KUMAR MANGTANI	URXF	UR/X/F	Additional Round
2	201919098160	RANI MEWADA	06/07/1994	HANUMAT SINGH MEWADA	OBCXF	AGN	Additional Round
	201919099623	SHAIFALIKA SHARMA	25/05/1993	KAILASH CHANDRA SHARMA	URXF	UR/X/F	Additional Round
	201919100910	JYOTI AHUJA	23/03/1998	KISHOR AHUJA	URXF	UR/X/F	Additional Round
5	201919101053	VARSHA JANYANI	22/06/1998	PAWAN KUMAR JANYANI	URXF	UR/X/F	Additional Round
5	201919101375	KOMAL KHATWANI	28/05/1998	RAVI KHATWANI	URXF	UR/X/F	Additional Round
7	201919101397	MANSI MOHNANI	05/05/1998	GIRDHARILAL MOHNANI	URXF	UR/X/F	Additional Round
3	201919005463	RUKHSAR KHAN	22/05/1997	FAROOQUE ULLAH	URXF	UR/X/F	Additional Round
9	201919085019	VANDANA CHHUGANI	04/07/1994	GOVIND RAM CHHUGANI	URXF	UR/X/F	Additional Round
	201919059211	RIMSHA SIDDIQUI	02/10/1992	S A SIDDIQUI	URXF	UR/X/F	Additional Round