SANT HIRDARAM GIRLS COLLEGE

Approved by Govt. of M.P. & NCTE, New Delhi, Recognized by UGC under 2(f)& 12 (b) of UGC Act 1956 and Affiliated to Barkatullah University, Bhopal)



Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Bhopal

Ph.-2640174, 2640178, 2640631, 2640632, Fax- 2640632

Web Site: <u>www.shgc.in</u> E-mail: santhirdaramgirlscollege@yahoo.com



Date: 06-07-2019

Composition of IQAC (2019-2020)

As per the guidelines of NAAC, IQAC has to be constituted in every institution under the Chairmanship of the Head of the instituion along with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers as well as few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders. The list of respective members of IQAC in the prescribed format of NAAC is as below:

List of Members

Chairperson	Dr.Charanjit Kaur, Principal, Sant Hirdaram Girls College, Bhopal
Coordinator Agat	Coordinator : Dr. Suneela Choube
Coordinator Asst.	
Cooordinator	Co-Coordinator : Dr. Poornima Tiwari
Members	Dr. Dalima Parwani, Head, Deptt. of Computer Science
	Ms. Vibha Khare, Head, Deptt. of F&N
	Dr. Archana Choube, Asst. Prof, Deptt.of Chemistry
	Ms.Shewta. A. Mishra, Asst. Prof, Deptt. of Commerce
	Ms.Raana Shahwal, Asst. Prof. Deptt. of Commerce
	Dr. Neha Jain, Asst. Prof. Deptt. of Commerce
Alumnae Nominee	M.Ed - Ms. Amrita Motwani,
	B.Com - Ms. Nabahat Hasan, Ms Apoorva Saki,
	B.Ed- Dr. Archana Gupta,
	B.Sc - Ms. Asna Mariyam,
	BCA - Ms. Bhavna Mangnani
Local Society	Shri. A. C Sadhwani, Secretary, Shaheed Hemu Kalani Educational Society,
Nominee	Bhopal
Student Nominee	B.Com - Ms. Arwa Qutubuddin,

	B.Ed - Ms. Tripti Tripati,
	B.Sc - Ms. Shambhavi Choudhary,
	BCA - Ms. Khadija Ali
Member from the	Shri. Hero Gyanchandani, Director, Sant Hirdaram Girls College, Bhopal
Management	
Senior	Shri. Brijesh Mishra, Administrative Officer, Sant Hirdaram Girls College,
Administrative	Bhopal
Officers	
Employer	Rev. Siddh Bhau Ji, President, SHKES
Industrialist	Shri. Tarun Mulchandani, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Bhopal
Stakeholder	Shri. Mahesh Dayaramani, Secretary, JSS